Founded in 2014, SINCEVISION is headquartered in Nanshan District, Shenzhen. It is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the R&D and production of industrial sensors.


Since our establishment, with 3D industrial sensors as our starting point, we have launched a number of product lines including line laser, point laser, and point spectrum lines. Dozens of product series have now entered the stage of mass sales. At present, the company's mass-produced products have broken the foreign monopoly in the field and become the market leader among domestic brands. In addition, some of our mature products, represented by line lasers, have achieved globally leading performance parameters, and we have gradually become a new benchmark enterprise leading industry development.


Today, the SINCEVISION brand has gradually become well known to people in the automation field. We have served hundreds of customers, among which the terminals cover major leading brands in domestic and foreign consumer electronics, lithium batteries, and photovoltaics. At present, we are sparing no effort to promote refined product solutions based on subdivisions, and to use our products and services to empower more fields. From semiconductor/panel to automobile/railway, and from plastic/film to food/textile, we will strive to contribute to cost reduction and efficiency improvement in even more industries.

With rising labor costs and product quality upgrades, industrial automation has become an unstoppable trend. With our years of experience in 3D industrial sensor research and development, SINCEVISION has developed a comprehensive research and development platform involving optics, mechanics, electricity, and software, as well as a mature production and quality control system. In the future, we will spare no effort to improve our R&D platform and build a world-class industrial product R&D team. Through the ultimate ingenuity of the SINCEVISION team, we will continue to tackle high-end sensors, so that China's automation industry has domestic products available and a national brand that can be trusted.

 

In addition, the company attaches great importance to localized services. In order to provide customers with convenient service that responds quickly and communicates clearly, we have set up many offices at home and abroad.

 

Domestic: Suzhou, Shanghai, Wuxi, Beijing, Chengdu, Shenzhen, Taipei

Overseas: Seoul, Hanoi (Vietnam), Delhi (India)

 

1
Core Competitiveness

High resolution: The 3D line laser sensor SR9000 series has an industry-leading ultra-high resolution of 6400 dots
High precision: The Z-axis repeatability accuracy of the line laser series is as high as 0.1μm.
High Dynamic: Simultaneous and precise measurement of low-reflectivity black objects and high-reflectivity metal objects
Diverse product matrix: Independently developed line laser, point laser, point spectrum, and other 3D sensor product series, with up to 52 product models, a field of view covering up to 1600mm, and the Z-axis repeatability of up to 0.006μm
Independent product research: We hold 67 invention patents, 78 utility model patents, 73 software works, and so on, and can provide product customization services

图片名称

深视智能成立于2014年,公司总部位于深圳市南山区,是一家专注于工业传感器研发生产的高科技企业。

成立以来,深视以3D工业传感器为切入点,推出了包括线激光、点激光、点光谱在内的多条产品线,已有共计数十个产品系列进入批量销售阶段。目前,公司已量产产品均已成功打破国外垄断,并成为国产品牌的领导者。不仅如此,以线激光为代表的成熟产品,我们的部分性能参数已实现世界领先,逐步成为引领行业发展的新标杆。

如今,深视品牌正逐渐为自动化人所熟知。我们已服务数百家客户,其中终端已覆盖国内外消费电子、锂电、光伏各大头部品牌。目前,我们正在不遗余力的推动基于细分领域的精细化产品方案,用我们的产品和服务,赋能更多领域。从半导体/面板,到汽车/轨交;从塑胶/薄膜,到食品/纺织,为更多行业的降本增效,贡献深视力量。

随着人力成本上升及产品品质升级,工业自动化的未来势不可挡。多年的3D工业传感器研发经验,深视已沉淀出一套涉及光学、机械、电学、软件的综合性研发平台,以及成熟的生产品控体系。未来,我们将不遗余力的完善我们的研发平台,打造世界一流的工业品研发团队。带着深视人的极致匠心,持续攻坚高端传感器,让中国自动化有国产品可用,有民族品牌可以信赖。

除此以外,公司非常注重本地化服务,为给客户提供响应迅速,沟通细致的便捷服务,在国内外设立有多处办事点。
国内:苏州、上海、无锡、北京、成都、深圳、台北
国外:首尔、越南河内、印度德里。

 


核心竞争力
高分辨率:3D线激光传感器SR9000系列产品拥有行业领先的6400点的超高分辨率
高精度:线激光系列Z轴重复性精度高达到0.1μm。
高动态:可同时精确测量低反射率的黑色物体和高反射率的金属物体
丰富的产品矩阵:自研线激光、点激光、点光谱等3D传感器产品系列,产品型号多达52款,视野范围涵盖最大到1600mm;Z轴重复精度达到0.006μm
产品自研:拥有67项发明专利,78项实用新型专利,73项软件著作等,可提供产品定制服务